@La-Crosse_Rae is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am half British and yes I am a whovian. If you don't know what that is, google it or ask.

I love music, movies, and art! I'm also a big fan of black tea... morning sun, all day breakfast, English breakfast, Irish breakfast, earl Gray... it goes on and on. I also have a low caffeine tolerance but a high alcohol tolerance even though I do not drink often. Get a few pots of tea in me and I'm quite the ball of sunshine...and quirky.

I have a bi-colored eye because I'm cool like that. I also have a lot of tattoos. :-)

I am a graduate student and plan on getting my doctorate. I'm a learner and just love knowledge. However, college isn't for everyone, nor is it a necessity for every career field, so don't be intimidated :).

I love being outdoors and being active. I'm not a runner but I enjoy hiking, long walks, and biking.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for friendship and companionship. I'd love to meet people to go out with, travel, and snuggle up and watch a movie.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Garage Grunge Indie Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Snooker Pool Walking Yoga