@La-Crosse_Sheila is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am:
Honest to a fault
Loyal to the extreme
Kind, considerate, caring by nature
Always willing to give til it hurts
Goofy and easy to make laugh/make you laugh
Spontaneous and a bit impulsive
Constantly wearing my heart on my sleeve
A positive person
A true friend til the end
Intolerant of liars, cheater, and the thieves
Always listening to various types of music
Easy to get along with
Ambitious, but not overly so
Constantly looking to better myself
Willing to admit I can be stubborn but I'm working on that
Vivacious, lively, enthusiastic and excitable; it's infectious :-)
Expecting the same love, devotion, loyalty, and honesty in return
Quick to love and be loved
Looking for something real; true love
Appreciative of little gestures; the small things count :-)
Grateful everyday I wake up
Not the best, but rather MY best; there's a difference
Never too busy for the ones I care about
A freak in the sheets; a lady in the streets lol
Good at English; horrible at math
A carb addict
Working two jobs
Starting school back up in May
A keeper
I am Sheila :-)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A new special lady friend for friendship, fun times, and more! :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends