@La-Salle_Yolanda is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from La Salle, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm yolanda...I'm a cna and a mother of two boys ages 4&6....they are my world!


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location La Salle, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who shares my same interests...can fully accept my kids and give me 100% devotion

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Garage Grunge Pop Rap Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Snowboarding

1 Friends


Peru, LaSalle