La-la Amor

@La-la-Amor is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Larissa ...I'm Panamanian in Brooklyn ...looking. for a lady for friendship and more. I'm married to a male but our relationship is polygamous and we date other people...we r more like best friends n companions than anything else...I'm not looking for 3somes r nothing like that...just a great relationship with a special lady.I prefer BBW...the bigger the but really don't matter...I like to look into ur heart.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A human

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics DIY Drawing Gardening Music Painting Reading Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga