LaRae

@LaRae-1989 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a bookworm who enjoys just hanging out and enjoying the company of those I love.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Honesty is a major thing in my book. I'm looking for someone who wants something long term. I'm not just looking for a quick hook up. I want someone who is willing to occasionally go out but not to the bar all the time.

I've fairly recently started to come out to those close to me. I was in a relationship with a man for about 5 years until 6 months ago. Ive never been with a woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests