@LaShawn-1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ladies, I'm new to this whole online thing. I'm looking to make friends/meet new people. I'm an IT professional in the U.S. and recently single. I'm enjoying life and living in the moments! If you'd like to know more message me, I don't bite ;)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am just looking to meet some cool new people. I am not looking for anything specific, but it you like to have a good time and to laugh hit me up :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests