@Lache is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live the life i wanna live.My journey is my journey and you choose to play a small part or u don't. either way im gone travel it. im a very nice person til u cross me to too to many times. ill give my last but all that's a working process of changing. no kid got a place gotta job


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to get to know, chill with enjoy life with. Who knows. Just go with flow and see what happens

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga