Ronaldo Flava

@Ladera-Heights-Ronaldo-Flava is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Read this first.

I had my first bad experience on this webpage already so,

If you're a TG/TS/CD a guy or a woman don't ask for $,

Because we don't know each other,

Don't ask for my number or email,

Unless you're a real person,

Not a computer or spam, or a gold digger,

I only wanna talk to someone who has the intentions to really meet in person,

Take things steadily,

No i don't have a car,

And please be local,

1). I don't date prostitutes

2). I don't talk to fake people

3). Do not abuse

4) . Do not waste my time

5). Keep it clean & real


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

She/he must be:
Sweet, mindful, romantic, loveable, thoughtful, friendly, open minded, mature, respectable, adorable, caring, playful, responsible, honest.

She/he who likes:
Music, movies, sports, socializing, dancing, clubbing, partying, going out, talking, the beach, shopping, chilling at home.

She/he must have:
Charisma, sense of humor, great looks, heart, compassion, feelings,

Dating distance?
I only date locally.

Bottom line:
Honestly i haven't dated anyone in a awhile but i come to understand that i need somebody in my life.
I need to meet someone who is willing to be direct with me, aggressive strong minded. Someone that knows what she/he exactly want in their lives, one that will accept me for who i am. And be completely truthful with each other, and build a wonderful thing together as one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running