@LadyG613 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If I had to describe myself I would say that I'm romantic. I love mushy things like leaving sweet notes on the pillow that say "I love you", "Have a good day, honey". I enjoy cooking together, spending time together talking about things that interest us both or playing a game of Scrabble. I want a partner who's not only my lover but also to be my best friend.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

I would like to find a partner to love and grow old with. I want a partner who is willing to give 100% of themselves as I'm willing to do the same. I'd like a partner who will be beside me for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish until the very end.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball