@LadyNance is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Morristown, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A Voluptuous Momma Bear Brute~

Anti-establishment. Black belt mixed martial artist, purple belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, and a bad-ass rugby player at school for Middle Eastern Studies and Italian. Writing and drawing as hobbies with a knack for driving and throwing people around. Adores dogs (and cats and everything else).
Fights full grown men for a living so male patriarchal snobs had better stay well away from me. A strong-minded feminist is driving the Carson Inferno Van over here.
Myers-Briggs Type INTJ.

Non-binary gender, demisexual.

Unapologetic, opinionated, but well-intentioned. I can deliver harsh words if necessary, but I'm large, warm, and loving. I'm generally very accommodating of everyone's individuality.

I can be classified as a "switch," and don't necessarily describe myself to be submissive or dominant. I'm not looking for any particular type.

You can find me on OkCupid as well (and override the message limit here, hello).


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Morristown, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone of any sexuality or gender, but they must be open to understanding my own.
I'm large and in charge (but not dominating), and I am also very physically adept and intimidating. Egos are a dangerous thing to have, but well-founded and intentioned pride is not.
I need someone with patience, tolerance, sensitivity, the willingness to listen, empathy, and commitment to personal development. I will become friends with you first before anything else, if we get along.
Patriarchy, blindness to privilege and systems of oppression, and acute stubbornness to humility and honesty are not appreciated and will not be tolerated.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Drawing Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rugby

1 Friends