Sy

@Ladydragon4life is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a professional MMA fighter, personal trainer, martial artist of 21 years. Im a unique, fun, outgoing, goofy old school gal that loves to make ppl laugh. Im unique and live life to the fullest. Im very healthy and active, anywhere i go my 2 amazing dogs go with me. They are my life!
Im an adrenaline junkie that loves to do retarded stuff! I ride harley's, listen to old school rock n roll and know how to have fun. I love offroading and mud bogging in my truck and lawn mower racing in the country. Im very independent and have a great career.
Im a badass sweetheart that loves hard and gives it my all in. Im extremely affectionate and caring. Im a bada$$ chick but a true softy. Shhh :)
Im from the eastcoast, i swear lots, im covered in tattoos and piercings, dogs r my bestfriends, ur moms hot, and im a wicked sweetheart down to the bones!
I love my fitness, just would love to find that perfect gal that likes the same :)

Come chat

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Id like to find somebody with a great personality! Somebody that can get muddy with me or cuddle in bed watching movies with my dogs. I dont want a woman who judges, we all have flaws so except that and learn to love what she has to offer.
Someone whos loving, kind, funny with a great sense of humor and adventurous!

Somebody that can play fight and wrestle with me and just enjoy the little things in life..blowing bubbles in milk, having video game battles, pranking eachother, being retarded together...just enjoying the things in life that make you laugh.
Plus.. Im a ninja, i need a partner in crime!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports

9 Friends

Kaylei

Mattawamkeag, Penobscot County

24

Famous

Gabriola

32

CityGirlBri420

Vegreville

20

Jennifer

Oak Harbor, Island County

29

Countrygirl1996

Arabian Gardens Mobile Home Park, Riverside County

21

mz newnew

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook County

27

1 Favorites

Renetta

Calgary

47