@Ladyroc is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Washington Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not sure why I even joined but why not.

Lets see what can I say about myself... I am who I am. I think I'm pretty down to earth, caring, loving and most of all a good person. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about what life is all about. I'm single, I don't wear labels and if your wondering what I mean, I consider myself a woman with tomboy qualities. lol
I'm not ultra fem but one thing I do enjoy is getting my nails done. (That's the fem side of me) other than that, I'm a jean, sneaker, T-Shirt kind of gal.

Oh yes, I'm not slim, athletic or even a body builder. I am not obese but I am on the chunky side. haha
I think of it this way, I'm a loving teddy bear. So, if you like teddy bears, I'm your girl.


General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Washington Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I like woman who are secure with themselves and carry them selves like a lady. Someone who loves to laugh and have fun. I LOVE fems. Not into butches or by-sexual ladies. Sorry!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests