Mrsclassy

@Lafayette-Mrsclassy is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hey my name is Laura a little bit about me I love to travel, hiking and biking. I work a lot but when I am not I like to go out and have fun. Looking for the one if not I am down for new friends. Want to know more Hmu.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can get to know, who share the same interest as me and knows what they want. No games please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Mis

Cape Girardeau, Cape Girardeau County

35

Sam

Loop, Cook County

20