@Lafayette_Myron is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am currently working as a CNA soon to be returning to school up become an LPN. I am a single mother. My son is my whole heart. I'm kind of a homebody. Not too much clubbing. I'd rather watch movies of Netflix, watch movies, cook a good meal, and relax. Simple.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for somebody who wants something in life for themselves. A go getter. They don't just talk about what the want. They go out there and get it. Someone easygoing, easy to talk to, understanding, somebody who can treat me the way I deserve to be treated and vice versa.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Sneads Ferry