@Lagos_Lucas is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


I am a very optimistic individual. I like to think of myself of making the best out of every situation, and always focusing on the positives. I love to be outdoors whether it's being on the lake, a casual ride on the motorcycle, taking a walk to watch the sunset, or just simply working around.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I look for a partner, am black and I hope my partner doesn't mind an African.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts Skateboarding Snooker Pool Tennis