@Lagos_Stanley is a 24 year old Straight Male from Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I was born and raised in South Africa. I have lived in Montreal, NYC and San Fran.
I have my own business.
I went to school for fine arts but work in tech.
I work so i can travel its my favorite thing to do.
I'm obsessed with finding new music that excites me.
I'm a walking encyclopedia.
I can charm the pants off anyone.
When eating i often think about what my next meal will be.
I've been described as eccentric but don't think I have enough money for that so probably more a bit random and quirky.
I've be known to see 3 movies in one day at the movie theater.
I'm always up for adventure.
I cringed every time I have to misspell words in the USA and leave out the U!

I'm 5'7ish and around 118lbs all my pics are from 2013/2014.

On a side note...only dads with 4 legged children please!
Over 6 feet tall
No NON-drinkers
Not into tattoos but consider a lil


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

What I am looking for??

Well traveled or at least wants to travel and see the world.
Know your geography, history and up to date on world politics. I need a good trivial pursuit partner!
An adrenaline junkie.
Don't talk about burning man everyday. Its great you went but talking about it all yr seems odd to me.
Music person and loves going to see bands.
Must love animals.
Don't have weird pics of cappuccinos, flowers, random landscapes, chicken and salad, lions and tigers and naked selfie bathroom shots.
Superficially -like longish hair and a guy with style.

If you can surf or kite-board.....bonus!!


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Skiing Swimming Tennis