@Lake-Lucerne-Lala is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Lake Lucerne, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


18 , fun , honest , trustworthy , jealous friend lmao , I have a 1 year old son and I am in a lesbian relationship but Looking for a bestie/ FWB , my gf knows and will not be apart of it... my son was planned , I'm caring , emotional sometimes , I have my own car , I have 8 or 9 tattoos , Anything else you want to know you can ask me I'm also a open book and brutally honest


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Lake Lucerne, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for a BESTIE / FWB someone that can be there for me , but we can also get it down !! Someone that's open minded and understanding , loyal , honest , caring and has something going for their self

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop

Sports interests

Walking Yoga