@Lake-Stevens-Whitney is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Lake Stevens, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm starting everything over right now. I'm super fun and turn everything into an adventure, and I maybe a fresh, baby lesbian, but I'm finally feeling free enough to do this damn thing. So, I've got the enthusiasm of a newbie, but at the same time I'm just really trying to do me for a year or so, and build up a network of friends(maybe lovers, however it goes) for the next year before I commit to anything. I'm going thru a big growing and finding myself time, and need friends and people who get me. I'm about 30, am super into spiritual stuff, but then again, to me, going out in the woods is a spiritual thing. I like to have fun, and can make just about anything fun,


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lake Stevens, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to get to know people who are mostly (at least ) clean and sober, like I said, I'm starting over. I need someone who likes to have fun, and makes fun a priority or is ok with me making it a priority, where ever life leads us. I'm learning independence right now, but am determined to to learn it, so I need someone I can talk to' and count on, but who is ok with doing the "getting to know each other " thing, till I feel like I'm stable enough to be a solid half to a relationship. I need someone fun, and open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga