@Lake-Success-PolandspringKid is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Lake Success, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Awesomely Insane. Can be hella funny. Music is my #1 thing. Super sweet and caring. I love playing Video Games, i have a cat and a dog. Favorite color is blue. Six things i cant live without are Family, Music, , Hot Sauce, my pets, my Hoodie, and my Beanies. Love watching movies even Horror.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lake Success, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I looking for someone to chill with, someone that can put up with my insaneness and can get a laugh out of it. Music and video games are your thing, I love you already. Looking for that one girl who can be my girl and best friend. Someone who is whiling to drive me to Petsmart of Gamestop or Walmart when need.The Lover of Pizza and Breakfast is who I need.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Walking