@Lakehurst-Stella is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone!

My name is Stella and I'm always bad at these things so bear with me.

First and foremost, I'm not looking for anything serious, but it it becomes serious, I am all for it as long as everyone involved feels the same way. I'm putting it out there now, as I don't want anyone's feelings to get hurt.

I'm like a flamboyant performer but without the work. Only half kidding. I perform with a Rocky Horror Picture Show shadow cast monthly and am an actress. I'm not religious, I smoke cigarettes, I drink, weed makes me paranoid but I don't care if you smoke it. A few of my favorite things are Queen (favorite band), Cab Calloway, John Waters, Danny Elfman, Tim Burton, lots of cult movies in general, writing, wig making and makeup doing. If we ever go out, you will likely find glitter on you for weeks. I do like to go out and party, particularly in the Philly Gayborhood but overall, I'm relatively introverted. Covered all the important things here? If you have any questions, feel free to ask but know also that I can take a long time to answer messages. xoxo


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for casual dating and- whatever happens, happens. If we fall in love, we fall in love. However, at the moment, I am simply looking to date some lovely women!

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts DIY Dramatics Entertaining Movies Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports