SaltyBadger

@Lakeland-SaltyBadger is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Lakeland, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Do you know what interests you about your partner? Do you know what you're looking for? I want someone I can spoil and prove they are my princess. Someone that will appreciate the thought and affection I put into little gifts to make our everyday life a little more special. I want someone to cuddle and show off to the world. I want to finally bring someone home to my family. Someone my family loves so much that they keep me in line to make sure I'm treating her right. I want to find the one who is worth it all to me. Worth the bullshit. Worth the pain. Worth my time. Worth my love.

Enough with the heavy sentiments!!! I find an immense amount of pleasure from motorcycles, cars, video games, cuddling movies (I wont stay still other wise), the dog park!!, hiking, biking, fishing, being active in general, maintaining great health, cooking ermegerd do I love to cook!!!, painting, artsy fartsy and crafty wrafties, building things, planning dates, day dreaming, I'm just a happy go lucky girl who meshes well with most people (:

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lakeland, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

As mentioned earlier. Someone who is worth it. Someone to cuddle with and build something real with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming

2 Friends

Cavonne

Country Knolls Mobile Home Park, Broward County

21

Jussme1983

Hendersons Mobile Home Park, Polk County

33