@Lakeland_Timothy is a 24 year old Gay Male from Lakeland, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I will start out saying I'm from Polk county born and raised. 😌 I am currently living with my sister, she's my rock right now. I'm 20 years old, I have a giant family and as fun as it sounds, with my crazy family, it gets pretty chaotic. I have very big plans for myself and my future, just need to find my partner in life as opposed to my partner in crime. I'm ready to find that person to share my knowledge, goals, plans, love and passion with. So with that being said... And don't expect a reply if your ugly, fat or have no goals..... sorry to be blunt but I won't settle for anything less than I deserve. 👐


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Lakeland, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Swimming Walking Water Sports