@Lakeside-Mykala is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Lakeside, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was adopted at birth with 14 other siblings with 6 dogs in a 2-story house. I love all music. My hobbies are; singing, dancing, writing poems, short stories, photography, cooking, hiking, anything outside, Netflix, and hanging out with family and friend. My goal in life is to be an elementary teacher for children with disabilities. I want to travel all over the world helping people all over the world. What makes me unique is my personality.
My ideal first date would be to go to the beach, have a romantic picnic, then hold hands going along the beach sand,afterwards watching the sun setting and as just as the sunset is going down I look into deeply their eyes and slowly go for a kiss.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lakeside, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Wrestling