@Lakeview-Tiela is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Tacoma, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have not had very many relationships, but I devote myself to my partner when in one. I am a busy mother, I recently got out of a serious relationship where I was not treated well, so I am looking for someone who will be understanding about taking it slow. I am very new age in my approach to parenting and life, I am very liberal in my politics but conservative in my mannerisms. (I don't dress provocatively, or drink too much very often. I am rather quiet but can have a good time!) I am very nerdy. I love to learn new things, and am constantly studying. I like to play games, read books, watch sci-fi, fantasy, or horror shows. Comedy as well, but not as often is an interest. I have dated both men and women, but have only had two serious relationships (both with men.) I can share about them if you wish or keep it to myself. I have never had a serious relationship with a woman, but am equally attracted to women. Mostly I find that because I am bi, women just want to have a fling, not something serious. I would like to make more friends and connections in the LGBTQ community because I feel that being Bisexual, not a lot of people around me really understand how that affects my life. I work a lot, and in Seattle and I spend my down time with my children but would really like to meet and go out with other adults! Whether you are interested in a friendship or something more, I am a fun person to talk to, so don't be shy!

Addendum: I am not poly and not looking to be a third wheel. Thank you!
My hair goes back and forth between black and red (is naturally a very light Auburn)
I don't date smokers because I have a serious allergy to weed and tobacco.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tacoma, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

A relationship. No flings.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Normandy Park


2 Favorites




Elaine Mariner

Bryn Mawr-Skyway