@Lakewood_Lavish is a 27 year old Gay Male from Lakewood, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I work a lot, and I'm looking for someone who can understand my dedication. I believe whole-heartedly in a healthy balance of work and play. I hope to find someone who and make me laugh when I return after a long day.So long as I am around the people I care about the most I am happy doing anything (very easy going in that regard). Trying new restaurants, stopping into a dive bar for a drink on a nice day and/or a movie at home with someone fun!

I am a happy-go-lucky guy, who is self-motivated and goal oriented. I take a lot of pride in my career and do my best to keep work at work. In my free time I like to explore , try new restaurants, hang out in the park, go to the beach or pool , see a nice movie , a concert or just stay at home and read a good book, visit whole-in-the-wall pubs or hang with friends. I am just a very easy going, go-with-the-flow sort of person. In that regard, you will know when I REALLY want something when I speak up!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Lakewood, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

The man I am looking for is focused, caring, has a sense of humor, is open to trying new things, is easy going, understanding and fun. Now if you have like four of these qualities you are doing great! Honestly, I am just looking for someone on the same level as myself who wants to enjoy each other and have fun doing it. And you are all these so i really want you. Please dont break my heart.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga