Randie

@Lakewood_Randie is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Lakewood, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Randie. I am a pleasant, clean, spoiled (lol) soft stud. I like to all fun things as long as it dont hurt my body (lol). I am 5'6" and average built with nice fine shoulder length hair, I am a soft stud so I do keep my nails and feet nice. I dress with cool colors to match and smell good all the time. I like to travel. Winter I dont like but summer, spring and fall I do love. I am a home body who do not bar hop nor hit the streets. I cook, clean and do laundry. I live alone and dont trust people all that much.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Lakewood, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a beautiful slim femme who is a home body, who just like to go out once in a while. She should be considerate, thoughtful, and romantic. Also clean and well maintenance and smell good with fresh breathe (lol). Really! She should to fun and open minded to having different fun. She must have an income and car with no small kids under the age of 18 , just like me> that way we can get up and go where ever and when ever we desire. Sorry ladies, I will not date women with kids under 18. I hope that is not to much to ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming