Short stuff

@Lakewood_Short-stuff is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Lakewood, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 26 year old very motivated individual! I go to school and provide for myself. I can be very random at times but I tend to get along with almost anybody. I have a huge heart and a great sense of humor. I enjoy watching movies, fishing, hiking, random adventures, hanging out with friends, and many other things. My family and my friends mean the world to me! Anything else ask away!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Lakewood, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I really want to find a best friend connection that will also strengthen a relationship. No mind games, someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to express their feelings. I'm not looking for a typical fem/stud relationship more like being with someone for who they are. I am a hopeless romantic but enjoy it in return. I tend to be more submissive but in certainly will take control without a problem. I want an affectionate person but not clingy. Sexual but not someone who is only about sex. Communication, trust and honesty is key. I prefer women taller than me and who have something going for themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking