@Lalicia1 is a 37 year old Straight Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a self-aware, fun loving, spiritual, independent lady looking to share my life with a genuine woman seeking a deep connection. I am committed to a healthy lifestyle and continued perfect partner and I enhance each other's lives because of who we are... she is conscious and has been pursuing a spiritual path for a while.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

The ideal relationship for me would be one where we love and accept ourselves and each other completely. We are self-sufficient yet support and give to each other freely and when needed. The ideal relationship would also consist of mutual honesty, fun, respect, maturity, passion, affection, self-awareness, healthy communication, understanding, compassion, loyalty and faithfulness, emotional intimacy, sexual compatibility, and wide open hearts :) Our attraction for each other would be on the physical, emotional and spiritual levels.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Grunge House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga