@LanaLove93 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Rancho Cordova, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well right now im not really sure what to put... I work and go to school... I don't really have a social life... I don't really have no close friend... I have friends but their not so close where i would trust my life with and I'm a loner who hates to be a lone...I'm bi and i like both men and women, but right now i really want female friends and maybe see where it goes nothings wrong with getting to no each other right then see where it goes :).


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Rancho Cordova, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Right now i really want female friends and maybe see where it goes nothings wrong with getting to no each other right then seeing where it goes... But men are ok but its not a guaranteed I'll be interested...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Anna P. Smith