@Lancaster-Madie is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Wussup Im Madie, im 28, i love music, its pretty much what keeps me going everyday. I love almost all kinds of music and always down to hear something new. Sublime is my favorite band but i love hiphop too. I love to dance and go out and have fun. I am a bartender and good at it. I love being me, i love who I am. I dont know i guess if you want to kno more... ask?


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im not really sure what exactly im looking for,... something. I guess kinda just to see where this gets me in life. I need to meet new girls. I thought why not give this a shot.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Rugby Tennis Volleyball