@Lancaster-Veronica is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Daisha but stage name is Veronica Kelli... I'm a singer and dancer, I enjoy painting, running, and picnics.. I am enlisting to be a Woman Of the Navy! I'm very down to earth, I love fashion style is my life. I love to eat especially tacos. I'm short I'm only 5'5 but I'm so much fun!!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Somebody who doesn't expect me to change the way I am. I want that best friend relationship, we can talk to each other about everything, she likes to be fly and make money like me. Somebody photogenic and likes to add color to a boring moment of thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga