Lillie

@Lancaster_Lillie is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Free spirit I love edm animals sense of humour, sarcastic, witty and charming. Love meeting new people.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can stimulate my mind and who can enhance my everyday life. Some who is upbeat, carefree, and open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Pilates Yoga

1 Friends

megz31

Lebanon County

32