@Lancaster_Rebekah is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

18 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm lookin for love what can I say want to learn one to be find a way to be strong on my own to live without a significant other but it just doesn't seem like all that fun.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I want a partner what can I say I want someone who likes all of me and if their are things that annoy her about me their small and she secretly finds them adorable. I want someone to talk with, to be still with, to travel, workout, eat, sleep, be romantic, have sex, cuddle, lye, adventure, do hobbies with I want a friend and a lover. I want the best of each not because I need to but because I would love too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Weight Training Yoga