@Lapeer-PJ-1978 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Lapeer, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello,im PJ,i am openly Bisexual,and im looking for someone to hang out with and have fun.I am currently married,and my wife is ok with me having a special friend.I am looking for someone that i can be myself with and express my bisexuality with.I have a pretty good sense of humor,but i can be very shy around new people.If you can get through my shyness,i think you will like my personality.I am not really looking for a serious relationship,but more of a really good intimate best friend i can show affection to.I am on twitter under krabby patty,i hope to hear from you.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lapeer, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am not looking for anything as far as a serious relationship,more of a male friend,that i can be myself around,express my Bisexuality and show affection to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Martial Arts Snowboarding Walking Weight Training Yoga