@Lapeer_Sarah is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Lapeer, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Sarah! I'm a sweet, laid back type of girl just looking to see where life take me. Humor is a huge thing with me so if you make me laugh, you'll probably already be on my good side. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lapeer, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A fun, respectable girl who I can be myself and cuddle with. :) someone who doesn't play games and is honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking