@Lara1983 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from San Francisco, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am here like everyone else with a hope of finding that someone special. I am very straightforward, laidback and easy going gal. Life is too short to sweat over small things. I am happy and content with everything I have in life. I am surrounded by good friends and have an awesome career. Want a partner who will be a good addition in making my life complete. I don't believe there is any perfect/right person made for us. But when two people are together they complement each other in ways that they make each better person. They bring out the best in each other.I feel its combination and balance of all these things in relationship, which will make it a healthy relationship- Trust, Chemistry, Honesty, Respect, Love and Physical attraction. We have to build and nurture the relationship. It is a continuous process.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone special to spend time with, to enjoy the simple pleasures of life with and to create new adventures and great memories with. Someone who can become my best friend and soulmate. From there we can laugh, love and share a great life. Shared interests, a great smile, a good sense of humor, lots of energy and an adventurous nature are a plus. he should want romance in his life and enjoy holding hands, getting flowers, evening walks on the beach, and lots of cuddling. he should be a hopeless romantic and want to live each day to its fullest. Chemistry and appearance are important. I'm single at the moment because I lost my partner to brain tumor last year it was a very horrible and sad experience but I've to live through it, I'm now a stronger person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 67


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports