@Las-Vegas_Toni is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I live in NW Las Vegas. I am an outdoor person but not so much in the desert. I love tree's, grass, lakes, and anything green. I am thinking of going to northern California or Oregon. But not yet. I would love to meet someone who is interested in a long term relationship and build memories. I only like to cook when the kitchen is a comfortable place (small and cramped NOT), but love when someone else cooks for me.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is a compassionate person, doesn't mind computers, more positive than not, we all have our moments. Loyal, that is huge for me. I am a very loyal person and only date one person at a time... I would like the same in return even if we decided not to start a relationship. Honesty is also a big thing for me. I want to find my best friend and lover all in one. I want to be able to tell them anything and they can tell me anything. I am not looking for a judgemental person and if you are please do not message me, I'll see right through it. I want to build memories and I do want to live where it is green like Northern California or Oregon. I miss the green! I am not looking for someone to change and I am not looking for someone to change me... I like who I am ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers DIY Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Water Sports