Laura

@Laura-Barnsley is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Well I'm new to online dating. I enjoy spending time out and about, if I didn't have my car I don't know what I'd do! I like a nice romantic night in sometimes as well. If you want to know anymore, please get in touch. I'm genuinely looking to meet some nice people.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for someone with similar interests to me but can also introduce me to new and interesting things. As long as we can hold a good conversation and have a laugh, thats good for me. If you cant make me laugh its not going to go anywhere. Oh and I love to cuddle! I'm looking for a cuddler!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Indie Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Swimming Walking