Laura

@Laura-Manchester is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, im Laura. Ive just finished uni and am currently struggling to find a full time job. Im pretty laid back most of the time and love having a laugh. I think the best word to describe me is dreamer, which may put some people off, but whats the point in living if you don't have dreams right?

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Anyone who likes a laugh and wants to enjoy life.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer