Laura Shirin

@Laura-Shirin is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Anaheim, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone!

Let's see...for starters I'm originally from Texas, I relocated here to So-Cal years ago & absolutely love it.

I value & love my family & close friends. I'm a firm believer in a reason, season & a lifetime (if you're unsure about it's meaning google it;)). I absolutely have much appreciation for cultures. I myself come from two different nationalities. I'm half Spanish & half Iranian, what a combo...I know:p. I'm very social & enjoy interacting with different people.

I live & work in O.C. I'm a Biomedical Engineer, who's decided to pursue my Doctorates degree in Dentistry. Now the big Q remains...Can a Bio Engineer become a licensed Dentist (D.D.S)?!? Absolutely! Wish me luck;) Needless to say, I'm quite excited to begin this new chapter in my life.

I work at a local hospital in the Engineering field on R&D as a Bio Engineer. I enjoy what I do, as it helps to find means & ways to better the lives of others.

I ask that if you choose to contact me, please be goal oriented & have ambition in life. Please be drug free (even 420, I don't like it & won't surround myself around it). And drinking is perfectly fine, but all in moderation, (I don't like heavy drinking either). I'm extremely down to earth & prefer to surround myself w/ people alike.

If you're interested in getting to know me. Then feel free to message me. Let's get aquianted:)

Some of my favorite things to do consist of:

Art Walk
Art
Beach
Wine
Sunsets
Sunrise
Sight Seeing
Traveling
Music
Dentistry
Engineering
Concerts
Shows
Hanging w/ good positive people (exude positive vibes)
Clubbing (now & then)
Etc.....

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Anaheim, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

When meeting someone for the first time, I prefer to start with a good conversation over some wine & a nice meal. Communication & getting acquainted is the key factor & first step to building a successful & healthy friendship (well I believe that is...)

A great personality is the first thing that captures my attention:) I'm on here to meet new people & make new friends. All great things start w/ friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Ice Skating Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball

3 Friends

prettyrose27

Whittier Junction, Los Angeles County

30

yahyah

Compton, Los Angeles County

28

Teisa

Lancaster, Los Angeles County

36