@Laura-South-Shields is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from South Shields, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Laura I'm 28 I live in South Shields but I'm originally from Brighton,what to say I love tattoos I have four also piercings I have my tounge pierced I listen to mostly heavy metal music I'm not fussy about films I like most I love comedy my favourite drink is jack Daniels,and I'm a total geek just on here really to meet new people to talk to and to make new friends.and maybe find someone special


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location South Shields, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm just looking to meet new people to talk to to make new friends,and maybe meet someone I can treat with respect and dignity and who is up for a laugh and loves a good movie .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests