@Laura-Tempe is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Tempe, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my name is laura. I'm 22 years old. I'm from tempe, az. I want to become a zoologist. I love animals, video games, food, movies, and books. I love to sit back with a couple of friends and down-to-earth people and have a good time. Not sure what else to say, other than I am looking for dating as well as friends. x) please message me and let's start talking!!! Party friendly ;PP


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tempe, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want someone who is motivated. You don't have to have a car or a diploma or a great job, just someone who is willing to try. I'm looking for a caring, kind person. Someone to go out and have fun with, but also wouldn't mind a nice day in with snacks and movies. I'm looking for a nice personality more than anything else.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Yoga