@Laura-US-1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an open-minded, curious, listener, an inclusive social-justice warrior and a total sensual lush about every experience in life. I love to travel and see the world, and I love to balance that by making a home that is a haven from the world. My community is extremely important to me, and I live my life in a way that supports as much of my community as possible. I'm a very dynamic human and I admire the same quality in others. I am so enamored by capable, intelligent people who have talents and passions. I appreciate all of the multiple kinds of intelligence in others#sapiosexual. I have a big love for DIY projects and self sustainability. I play music, I read almost all the time. I know good people when I see them, and having intellectual conversations with beautiful people is always a goal of mine. The simple things in life are very important to me. It's about the people you love.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

As far as my life goes in relationship, there is very little bullshit I'm willing to tolerate anymore. Adults who know themselves and are also playful, with drive, interests, passion and the ability to behold the beauty this universe offers us are the only kind of people I'm interested in. I'm a compassionate person, and I'll love you wherever you are on your path, but I have strong boundaries about choosing people to add to my life. Loving uplifting people who bring their own energy and ability to the table to the front

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Electronic Folk Indie Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Martial Arts Pilates Swimming Yoga

1 Friends




1 Favorites











Maywood Park