Laura

@Laura-Wigston is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Laura. I'm gay!
I'm a loud, bubbly, friendly and caring person. My friends describe me as fun and a good laugh, and crazy. I like to be silly and childish, and I love Disney, Marvel and DC, but I can be sensible when needed.
I love LOUD music. My fave genres are heavy metal and pop music. I listen to a lot of heavy metal cover songs of the popular songs out.
I have a handsome dog called Alfie who literally is like my best friend. I love him to pieces.
I like to attend the gym, listen to music, watch movies (nothing horror or thriller), visit my Nannie, spend time with my family and friends.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a girlfriend, a person I can spend a lot of time with. I am a touchy feely person, so I like to have cuddles etc. May seem weird to others but it makes me feel safe.

Alternatively, I can settle to make new friends too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Metal Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Net Ball Snooker Pool Walking