@Laura1982 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My favorite people in the world: my family. My nieces are adorable, and goofy, and ridiculously smart. I'm not at all biased, they are my world.

I love love love food. Trying new things, cooking new things, or trying a new twist on an old recipe. When I'm missing home or my mom, I pull out grandma's recipes and spend all day in the kitchen.

Music, life, and passion. Very important in my life. I love words, normally borrowed, but every now and again I can express myself.

I am goofy, intimate, intense, passionate, sarcastic, intelligent, spontaneous, and extroverted.

I have done the club scene and am over it, I am settled in my life, and less than a year from obtaining my bachelors degree in accounting.

Would love to meet a girl to talk to, become friends, and then develop a path to a new level.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

New friends!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Jogging Rugby Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends

Fredel Miston

Río Bravo






Corpus Christi


1 Favorites


Hollywood Park



San Antonio