Laurala

@Laurala is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Wolfforth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a goal driven, hard working, loyal, fun individual. I enjoy all kinds of sports and I love Crossfit. I'm a Christian. I don't do drama or drugs. I enjoy cooking. I love being outdoors and spending quality time with my friends. My faith is very important to me as well as my friends!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolfforth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A funloving person, that knows how to have a good time. Someone that can teach me how to two-step, without judging me for not being able to. Someone that is driven, and goal oriented. Someone that enjoys the outdoors. Most importantly someone who knows how to be drama free and can just enjoy life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Gym Hiking Running Swimming Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

Ambrey

Midland County

23