@Lauren-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


24 year old backpacker, seeing what the world has to offer. Currently in Wellington, trying to find my feet for a bit.
Just looking to see what's out there. If that's friends or something else then let it be.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Romantic Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Just looking for new friends for the time being. Someone/people I can go out and have a few drinks with or just hang out in general. If anyone did want to carry on travelling after 6 months, definitely be down for that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Rugby Skiing Walking Weight Training Yoga