@Lauren-Weston-super-Mare-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


21, singer/songwriter and mother of 1! i have a beautiful little 11 month old daughter which normally puts people off of the relationship side of things but thats cause they probably aren't the right person! i gig quite a lot but i will always make time for my special girl! Im really shy at first but once im comfortable with you then im fine! im really close to my family! The L Word orange is the new black, orphan black, once upon a time and anything disney! If you wanna know anything else then ask me 😘


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone who just gets meπŸ˜‚ im a young mum and that normally puts people off, but im looking to get to know people and make some friends and see where it takes us! hopefully somewhere where theres sun ;) im big on happy endings, so kinda looking for my princess charming! i love big eyes and good teeth!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports