@LaurenV is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fayetteville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hola! I am a 22 year old college student and young professional. I like music, movies, dancing, etc. If you really want to know who I am, you might as well ask! I can't tell you how you would see me =)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Fayetteville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

At the end of the day, I want stability, honesty, and maturity. I am intellectual and realistic, and I look for the same from those who I engage with. Past that, I do not necessarily have a type. You are welcome to tell me about yourself and we can go from there!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Ambient Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends