@Lauren_1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm kind of shy, usually stuck in a book, and I like to write and draw. I'm very liberal and into the arts. I could probably live in the Carnegie museum if they would let me. As it is, I live in a little house with my little dog.

Once I open up a little I swear a lot and my sense of humor skews a little to the "messed up" side. :)

I work as a graphic designer for a small business. That's basically it! I wish I could say "travelling" or something exciting, but in reality it's working a job to make ends meet. I also write short ebooks on the side for spare cash. I'm attempting to finish an actual novel and see where that takes me. On nice days I'm probably out walking and on not-so-nice days I'm probably curled up under a blanket with a book.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Walking